Welcome to St Neots Rugby Club Login Bookmark us! Easy Club Manager
St Neots Rugby Club
 

Under 15 19 v 14 Huntingdon & District RFC - Home Friendly on 13 Mar 2016

Published on Mon, 18 Apr 2016

Sunday 17th March saw Saints play their final game as U15s with a particularly tasty local derby against Huntingdon. Having already beaten their hosts from the League above once this season, Saints looked to make amends for their hiccup against Shelford the previous Sunday and finish their season with a bang in the glorious sunshine...  for more click here

Under 16 12 v 0 Biggleswade RUFC - Home Friendly on 10 Apr 2016

Published on Sun, 10 Apr 2016

Saint U16 12 - 0 Biggleswade 
MOM

Under 16 0 v 0 Ampthill & District RFC - Away Friendly on 3 Apr 2016

Published on Sun, 3 Apr 2016

Ampthill 61 - 7 Saints 
Try Kieran, ...  for more click here

Under 16 33 v 10 Saffron Walden RFC - Home Cup Draw on 6 Mar 2016

Published on Sun, 6 Mar 2016

Saints 33 v 10 Saffron Walden 
Try's Ben Bazley 1, Lucas Town 3, Reuben Matheron 1
Conversations 4
Men of the Match's 
Backs Josh Coopermarsh. Forwards Kieran Arber 
Overall Lucas Town 

This was the final ga...  for more click here

U16 Rugby St Andrews 7 - 17 St Neots

Published on Sun, 14 Feb 2016

My thoughts on the game today..........

Rugby St Andrews 7 - 17 Saints 

The Team.
Lewis Yeoman, Travis Leigh, Aedan Pearsall, James Spooner, Josh Fulton, Ben Bazley, Sean Judge, Ashley Ogden, Finn Martin, Da...  for more click here
 


Previous News

Under 15 0 v 20 Cambridge RUFC - Home Friendly on 31 Jan 2016

Published on Wed, 3 Feb 2016

Sunday 31st January saw...  for more click here

Under 15 62 v 10 Northampton Casuals RFC - Home League on 24 Jan 2016

Published on Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Sunday 24th January saw...  for more click here

Saints 32 v 15 Old Newtonians RFC - Away League on 23 Jan 2016

Published on Sun, 24 Jan 2016

The St Neots Saints team continue to climb the Midlands 3 East league, after pick...  for more click here

Saints 24 v 15 Northampton Casuals RFC - Home League on 16 Jan 2016

Published on Sun, 17 Jan 2016

The St Neots Saints completed a league double against Northampton Casuals on Satu...  for more click here

Under 13 30 v 14 Peterborough Lions RUFC - Home Friendly on 20 Dec 2015

Published on Mon, 21 Dec 2015

Jack and his beansfor more click here
 
St Neots Rugby Club, The Common, New Street, St Neots, Cambridgeshire PE19 1RU England
thearber@btinternet.com T: 07739087671